GTA 5 Online Money

GTA 5 Police PC MOD FORD MUSTANG GT 2015 LSPDFR SPEED RADAR (LONG EPISODE)

GTA 5 Online Money Hack

GTA 5 Police PC MOD FORD MUSTANG GT 2015 LSPDFR Speed Radar Patrol Interstate – Grand Theft Autos – 1 hour long Episode

Police Version Ford Mustang GT 2015 by nicks0112 – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9291-police-mustang-2015-marked-and-unmarked/

NON POLICE Ford Mustang GT 2015 – https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/ford-mustang-gt-rocketb-wide-body

New Speed Radar – https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/speed-radar

♦ Music Used ♦
5 Cents Back by Jason Shaw http://audionautix.com/
Royalty Free epic Music: Battle of Kings https://youtu.be/o2KPgAyg8oQ
Artist: MachinimaSoundTrack: Battle of Kings
Licence: http://goo.gl/ZSoZf
Royalty Free Music – Military Mission (New Age Soundtracks)

Police Version Ford Mustang GT 2015 by nicks0112 – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9291-police-mustang-2015-marked-and-unmarked/

NON POLICE Ford Mustang GT 2015 – https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/ford-mustang-gt-rocketb-wide-body

New Speed Radar – https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/speed-radar

♦ Benzo’s Intro Info ♦
Intro by RavenProDesign – https://www.youtube.com/user/RavenProDesign

♦ What is LSPDFR? ♦
LSPDFR (Los Santos Police Department First Response) modifies your Grand Theft Auto 5. It allows you to play as a police officer in the game. This mod is growing in popularity and with the new Rage Hook Plugin Launcher, it allows the modders even better access to modify the GTA game itself.

♦ Main Mods Needed ♦
LSPDFR 0.2b – http://goo.gl/lbsmJ9
ScriptHookV – http://goo.gl/4DsW9m
RagePluginHook – http://goo.gl/OBdOiZ

♦ Plugins/Scripts Used ♦
Arrest Manager – http://goo.gl/0SH5Ek
Traffic Policer – http://goo.gl/Ef9yy1
Police Radio – http://goo.gl/qFil4c
Bait Car – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8221-bait-car/
Cop Holster – http://goo.gl/xgBeBN
HEROCOP – http://goo.gl/Ie5Q19
Speed Radar – http://goo.gl/0PKssq
Spotlight – http://goo.gl/2MOINm
Traffic Control – http://goo.gl/VrPl63
Vehicle Search – http://goo.gl/lepGTf
EasyRepair – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8216-v002-easyrepair
Federal Signal Siren – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7910-federal-signal-ss2000-siren
Traffic Variety – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8010-traffic-variety/
Foot Pursuit Aid – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9232-11-foot-pursuit-aid/
Breathalyzer – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7892-breathalyzer/
Dashcam V – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8257-dashcam-v/
RageComputer – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8867-ragecomputer-alternative-police-computer/
Spikes Barrier – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7864-spikes-barrier/

♦ Callouts Used ♦
CalloutsV – http://goo.gl/PIHrhU
High Priority Call Outs – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9135-high-priority-callouts/
Code 3 Call Outs – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8082-code-3-callouts/?page=2&tab=reviews#review-32124
Arrest Warrant Call Outs – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8648-arrest-warrant-callout/
MoreCallouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8084-morecallouts/
Crazy Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8197-crazy-callouts/
Federal Callouts Alpha – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8452-federal-callouts-alpha/
Wilderness Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8108-wilderness-callouts/
StraysCallouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8055-strayscallouts/

♦ Cars Used ♦
Ford Police Interceptor 2012 Model – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9359-ford-police-interceptor-2012-model/
2014 Chevorlet Impala LSPD/LSSD – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8952-2014-chevrolet-impala-lspdlssd/
2015 Dodge Charger – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8466-2015-dodge-charger-rt-police/
2010 Dodge Charger – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9256-2010-dodge-charger-code-3-defender-setina-wraparound-bar/
Bugatti (Adder) Police – https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/gta-v-bugatti-adder-police-lspd

♦ Blood/Gun Sounds ♦
Realistic Blood Mod – https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/realistic-blood-mod
Gun Sounds Overhaul – https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/gun-sounds-overhaul-6b4936e6-20fd-4789-921c-23e5d1f492bd

♦ Visual Elements ♦
Improved Spotlight and LED Lighting – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7715-improved-spotlight-and-led-lighting-version-7-released/

♦ Follow The Benzo Effect ♦
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010434458995
Twitter – https://twitter.com/TheBenzoEffect/status/653011432351510528
YouTube Channel – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCAfshFkLmgQwke6ga202Xw

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: “Dodge Charger Radar Patrol LSPDFR+ GTA 5”

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

GTA 5 Online Money Hack

Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like